The Security Industry Association (SIA) announced the inaugural honoree list for the SIA Women in Security Forum Power 100. New in 2022, this initiative presented by the SIA Women in Security Forum honors 100 women in the security industry each year who are role models for actively advancing diversity, inclusion, innovation and leadership in the community.

The Power 100 announcement comes on March 8, International Women’s Day, a global day celebrating the social, economic, cultural, and political achievements of women and presenting a call to action for accelerating women’s equality. SIA supports International Women’s Day and launched the SIA Women in Security Forum on this day in 2018. This year, SIA will celebrate International Women’s Day and its 2022 theme by encouraging the Power 100 honorees, the Women in Security Forum community and the larger security industry to work to forge women’s equality and #BreakTheBias.

The 2022 Power 100 honorees are:

    Beth Anderson, Allegion

    Kinnera Angadi, Honeywell

    Fawzia Atcha, Imron

    Bhuvana Badrinathan, Convergint

    Paula Balmori Beltran, Northland Controls

    Kathryn Bartunek, Microsoft

    Tash Bettridge, Microsoft

    Tasha Birdwell, dormakaba USA, Inc.

    Caitlin Bradshaw, dormakaba Americas

    Bonnie Butlin, Security Partners’ Forum

    Maria Cambria, Teledyne FLIR

    Maureen Carlo, Arcules

    Kelsey Carnell, Axis Communications

    Floria Chiu, Allied Universal

    Jennifer Ciolfi, Amazon

    Valerie Currin, Boon Edam Inc

    Tina D’Agostin, Alcatraz AI

    Brigitte Daniel Corbin     Wilco

    Rhianna Daniels, Compass Integrated Communications, Inc.

    Lynn de Séve, GSA Schedules, Inc.

    Stacy Deveraux, ASSA ABLOY

    Alice DiSanto, Rajant Corporation

    Leigh Dow, Identiv

    Michelle Drolet, Towerwall

    Christina Duffey, PalAmerican Security

    Kami Dukes, AMAG Technology, An Allied Universal Company

    Colleen Dunlap, Stonelock

    Danielle Ebner, Smarter Security

    Le Nita Eldridge, Alliant Security, Inc.

    Martha Entwistle, Eagle Eye Networks

    Janet Fenner, Defined Marketing

    Sally Fernandez, Safety Dynamics, Inc.

    Jennifer Fernick, NCC Group

    Tracy Fuller, Summit Off Duty Services

    Mari Galloway, The Women’s Society of Cyberjutsu

    Maria Gonzalez, TEECOM

    Jamie Haenggi, ADT

    Kasia Hanson, Intel

    Shannon Hendrickson, ADT

    Baroness Ruth Henig, SecuriGroup Limited

    Barbara Humpton, Siemens

    Kimberly Jackson, ADT

    Emy Johnson, Allina Health

    Sandy Jones, Sandra Jones and Company

    Ryan Joseph, Recruit Group

    Caress Kennedy, Allied Universal

    Morgan Khov, Northland Controls

    Tammie Kim, Zoom

    Antoinette King, Credo Cyber Consulting LLC

    Anu Kukar, IBM

    Anita Kumar, Lantronix Inc.

    Min Kyriannis, Amyna Systems

    Kelly Lake, Zenitel

    Dusty Lang, U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Science & Technology Directorate (S&T)

    Christine Lanning, Integrated Security Technologies Inc.

    Tracy Larson, WeSuite

    Grace Li , Convergint

    Kim Loy, ACRE

    Wendee Molina, dormakaba

    Connie Moorhead, The CMOOR Group

    Heather Morgan, Cloudastructure

    Rachael Oakley, The SmartWater Group

    Melissa Oh, DHS S&T

    Lisa M. Oliveri, National Democratic Institute

    Angela Osborne , Guidepost Solutions LLC

    Leah Page, ADT

    Elaine Palome, Axis Communications

    Susanne Parker, SecuriGroup

    Pamela Petrow, Vector Security

    Brandy Pontious, Security Central, Inc.

    Janelle Preman-Sanchez, U.S. Army Special Operations Command

    Sophia Priyadarshini, InstaSafe

    Marisa Randazzo, Ontic

    Anna Reahl, ARCUS Group LLC

    Eddie Reynolds, iluminar Inc.

    Elizabeth Rice, Blackstone Consulting Inc.

    Leila Rouhi, Ring

    Tanja Rueckert, Bosch

    Gloria Salmeron, Brivo

    Shannon Schofield, Card Quest, Inc.

    Barbara Sears, Silent Guard

    Raya Sevilla, ADT

    Kelle Shanks, Convergint

    Julaine Simmons, M.C Dean Inc.

    Bhavana Singh, NCC Group

    Deb Spitler, HID Global

    Kerri Sutherland, Axis Communications

    Beth Tarnoff, ADT Commercial

    Heidi Urban, Axis Communications, Inc.

    Bobby Varma, Princeton Identity

    Lisa Ventura, Cyber Security Unity

    Amber Weaver, ADT

    Julia Webb, BioConnect

    Sabrina Wilson, dormakaba Americas

    Angie Wong, Ojo Technology

    Barb Wood, Genetec

    Teresa Wu, IDEMIA

    Rachel Wyatt-Swanson, Convergint Technologies/Convergint Federal

    Linda Ziemba, AeroDefense

    Lauren Zink,

“The SIA Women in Security Forum is thrilled to present the women of the 2022 Power 100 – an accomplished, impactful group who are modeling leadership, inspiring others and shaping and transforming the security industry,” said SIA Women in Security Forum Chair Kasia Hanson. “We applaud the 2022 honorees for their meaningful contributions to the industry and the larger community and look forward to celebrating their achievements at ISC West.”

On March 25 at ISC West 2022, the SIA Women in Security Forum will host a networking breakfast and Power 100 celebration recognizing this year’s Power 100 honorees. At this free event sponsored by dormakaba, attendees will connect with other leaders and champions for diversity and help SIA recognize and celebrate the 2022 honorees of the Power 100 program. After the breakfast, attendees are encouraged to stay for the SIA Women in Security Forum keynote with guest speaker Jenny Radcliffe, a social engineer and “people hacker.” Learn more and register to attend here.

“The SIA Women in Security Forum Power 100 list inspires the global security industry. The inaugural class of Power 100 honorees are true leaders and trailblazers in the security industry and are making a difference in diversity, equity and inclusion,” said SIA CEO Don Erickson. “On International Women’s Day, we thank these inspiring women for their outstanding achievements and the actions they take every day for equality without any expectation of recognition.”

SIA thanks the SIA Women in Security Forum Nominations Committee for their help in selecting the 2022 Power 100 honorees: Kasia Hanson, global IoT partner sales director, video, safe cities and sports, Intel; Holly Borgmann, vice president of government affairs, ADT; Paul Ragusa, editor, Security Systems News; and Heidi Urban, business development manager, technology integration partners, Axis Communications.

SIA’s Women in Security Forum works to engage all security professionals to promote, recruit and cultivate women’s leadership for a more inclusive and diversified industry. In addition to the Power 100, the SIA Women in Security Forum offers several programs and activities, including the SIA Progress Award, which celebrates individuals who advance opportunities for women in the security industry; the SIA Women in Security Forum Scholarship, which furthers educational opportunities and advancement for a diverse security workforce; special keynote breakfast events at ISC West and East; volunteer efforts that give back to the community; a virtual education series; collaborative projects with other organizations seeking to empower women in security and technology; sponsorship of the Women in Biometrics Awards; thought leadership and speaking opportunities; and engaging networking and professional growth events. Participation in the SIA Women in Security Forum is open to all employees of SIA member companies and SIA student members

To learn more, visit