csaa_excellenceSponsored by SDM magazine, the CSAA Excellence Awards recognize outstanding FM Global, Intertek/ETL or UL-listed central stations and their exemplary personnel.

The award categories are:

CSAA Central Station of the Year

CSAA Central Station Manager of the Year

CSAA Central Station Operator of the Year

CSAA Central Station Support Person of the Year

These companies and professionals are recognized for making a significant contribution to the betterment of the alarm industry and the alarm profession while demonstrating exceptional service to their customers and community. Entries are judged by a blue-ribbon panel appointed by CSAA. Entry deadline for 2015 is March 27. For more information, including a report on the 2014 winners, visit http://csaaintl.org/csaa-excellence-awards/. Read the full profiles of past winners at www.SDMmag.com/CSAACentralStationExcellenceAwards.