The 2012 application for CSAA’s Excellence Awards Program is now online at: Be sure to download the application today, and submit it to CSAA’s Grace Fanzo by March 23. Address: CSAA, 8150 Leesburg Pike, Suite 700, Vienna, VA  22182.

Sponsored by SDM Magazine, the CSAA Excellence Awards recognize outstanding ETL/Intertek, FM Global or UL-listed central stations and personnel who have performed in the highest professional manner, contributing significantly to the betterment of the alarm industry and the alarm profession, while demonstrating exceptional service to their customers and community.

Following are the award categories:

* CSAA Central Station of the Year.
* CSAA Central Station Manager of the Year.
* CSAA Central Station Operator of the Year.
* CSAA Central Station Support Person of the Year.

The CSAA Excellence Awards will be presented at the CSAA Excellence Awards Breakfast at the ESX Show in Nashville, Tenn. on Wed., June 27. Winners will be profiled in SDM Magazine and in the CSAA Dispatch.