The results are in. At its annual stockholders’ meeting, held earlier this month during PSA-TEC 2013, Ron Oetjen of Intelligent Access Systems and Paul Thomas of Northland Controls were elected to join PSA’s board of directors.

Re-elected to two-year terms were Chairman Mike Kobelin of Aronson Security Group and Vice Chairman Mark Olive of Eales Electronics.

 Oetjen, who is co-founder and president of Intelligent Access Systems, replaces the retiring Tim Fleury. Thomas, president of Northland Control Systems, replaces Mike Tiffin, who is also retiring from the board.