The 2016 CSAA Central Station Excellence Awards were announced today at ESX in Fort Worth, Texas. Earning top honor of Central Station of the Year from the judges was Rapid Response Monitoring, represented at the awards ceremony by Jeff Atkins and Morgan Hertel.

Vivint's Michelle Lindus was named Central Station Manager of the Year. Vector Security's David Carter was named Central Station Support Person of the Year. Vivint's Amy Cerney was named Central Station Operator of the Year.

SDM is honored to be the sponsor of the CSAA Central Station Excellence Awards. A full story of the finalists and winners will be featured in SDM's August issue.